Weekly power up / Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814obQ1EP6FPC7HehutK5dkW92EkZQyP4MXFeX1hhJhbt2xsAno89JgAJvYV629DqAp42CAEy6LmxVXgDMguZumvDfh29L.png

Power up is very much essential for a long term journey in steemit. Everyone of us should make this power up a regular habit. If we can keep this up every week then we can aquire a lot of sp after some times. That's why I think this weekly power up is so much important to us. If all of the users keeps on collecting their power and stop doing power down then steem value will go on much higher. So it's our job to keep this initiative active for a long time. And my main main motive for doing power up post is for encouraging others.


Today I am powering up 41 steem. I am very happy to inform you that I have reached my current goal which was 1600 steem. That goal has been completed in such a short time. that's why I am very happy about it. So, now it's time to set up a new goal and start the journey again. Right now I don't really have a goal or plan about how much steem power I am going to build in such amount time. But I shall set up a goal soon and let you know about it in the next power up post.
My power up process is given below...



Steemit Wallet - Google Chrome 4_17_2022 1_15_14 AM.png
As you can see, before powering up i've had a total of 1615.335 sp in my account.



Steemit Wallet - Google Chrome 4_17_2022 1_15_04 AM.png



Steemit Wallet - Google Chrome 4_17_2022 1_15_36 AM.png
After the power up process, now I have a total of 1656.335 sp in my account.



I will continue to keep powering up until I reach my goal. After reaching my goal sp, I will create a new goal of a certain amount of sp and start powering up again. If you want to self sustain and want to have more control over your account, then power up is the only way. If all the users of this platform stop powering down and just keep on increasing their power then I can assure you, Steemit will reach its unseen potential.


That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay blessed. Goodbye.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png
With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

Nice to see your power up. This is a very good initiative. Everyone will be inspired by you. Go ahead like this. Good luck to you.

It's great to see you powering up your STEEM and building your Steem power

You have done great and powerful power Up today. I can say that you will become a dolphin soon. Good luck and appreciate your hard work in this community.

We all should make power up regularly. Because it really important to make a strong base in this steemit platform.

That's right brother there is no alternative to power up to go far. This increases the capacity of your account. Thank you for encouraging us by posting power-ups.

I was much inspired to see your power up post. I posted the power up two days ago. May your power-up be successful. Blessings for you.

Good job powering up. You have made an incredible decision to grow here on steemit and i am happy for you. Keep contributing positively to this blockchain. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49