Weekly Power Up || Tron Fan club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Photo_1644877966810.png



Power up is very much essential for a long term journey in steemit. Everyone of us should make this power up a regular habit. If we can keep this up every week then we can acquire a lot of sp after some times. That's why I think this weekly power up is so much important to us. If all of the users keeps on collecting their power and stop doing power down then steem value will go on much higher. So it's our job to keep this initiative active for a long time.


I am currently chasing a goal of reaching 5000 steem power before the end of this year. So, I am trying my best each week to make some progress into reaching that goal. I am powering up every week and am trying my best not to miss any week. I hope I shall be able to accomplish my target before the end time. But if things doesn't look so promising in the future then I might have to pick up my pace and power up more and more steem. But I am currently taking things slow and moving forward according to my plan. Let's not waste more words and straight get to the power up process.



Screenshot_20220916-013844_Chrome.jpg

Before the power up, I've had a total of 3793.604 sp in my account.



Screenshot_20220916-013902_Chrome.jpg

Here I am powering up 16 additional steem.



Screenshot_20220916-013925_Chrome.jpg

After the power up, now I have a total steem power of 3809.604 steem power in my account.



We are halfway in this month of September. And I have already trail by only 1200 more sp to shatter my goal. Seems to me that everything is under control and I will get it done before the end time.



I will continue to keep powering up until I reach my goal. After reaching my goal sp, I will create a new goal of a certain amount of sp and start powering up again. If you want to self sustain and want to have more control over your account, then power up is the only way. If all the users of this platform stop powering down and just keep on increasing their power then I can assure you, Steemit will reach its unseen potential.

That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay positive. Goodbye.



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

We so much like the fact that there is a contest as this, thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41