Trying out Buff for the first time || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Hello my dear friends and fellow tron lovers. How are you all doing? Let's hope everyone is alright by the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also well alhamdulillah.


Buff - Level up Everywhere _ Game to Get Items IRL - Google Chrome 10_5_2022 10_43_04 PM.png

Source: PC Screenshot



I've had shared my thoughts about an application named Buff a few months ago. I thought it to be fake then. But recently some of my friends were talking about this application quite often. So, it got my attention again and this time I've actually installed it to check it out myself if it's real or not.



For those who don't know about my earlier post: Buff claims to be a gaming companion application which gives you tokens or prizes as you play your favorite games on your PC. The tokens comes in the name of Buff points. At first I thought it to be a fake or a scam which could potentially steal your data. But I was wrong. It seems this application does pay up after all. Some of my friends have already claimed some of the prizes available on their store using those buff points. So that's why I downloaded the application myself to try it out and so far I'm not disappointed because I've also started to get some buff points after my gaming session ends. All you have to do is to run this app in the background and start playing the game you like the most.



Buff App 10_5_2022 10_33_01 PM.png

Source: PC Screenshot



The user interface of this app is kept very simple and easy to use. There is a option where you can redeem daily prizes by using free spins everyday. You can even spin for 1.99$. But I will never recommend that because the winning chance is low to none. There is also a separate section where you can check out various game missions and quests which you can complete and get some additional points. As an example in shooter based games you have missions such as: you have to get such amount of kills in one round or get 5/10 headshots in one game or have a k/d ratio higher than 3. Completing these missions will give you a good amount of points which you can use later to claim some prizes. Some of the tasks are difficult to complete but you will get them eventually.



BUFF App 10_5_2022 10_32_31 PM.png

Source: PC Screenshot



There are a large number of games which this application supports. Most of these games are quite popular right now and most gamers plays these type of games everyday. But the fact is all of this games are online multiplayer based games. If you play offline story based games then i'm afraid this application won't really be of any help to you. The games which this application supports are:


Call of duty Warzone.
Valorant.
CS-Go.
Rainbow 6 Siege.
Apex Legends.
Fall Guys.
Fortnite.
Pubg and more.


As you can see, all these games are quite popular and have a large number of active players everyday. And buff is a very lightweight application so there is a very low chance that your PC might get slow when this app is running in the background.

There are all sorts of stuffs in the store of this app such as hardware components, gift cards, various ingame currency and so on. But the negative side is most of these items can be claimed from only US region and the global ones gets out of stock very fast. It will be quite hard to claim your prize but it won't be impossible.



Buff App 10_5_2022 10_34_59 PM.png

Source: PC Screenshot



I think those of us who don't want to waste our money into buying in game stuffs can use this app as an alternative. Yes, the process will be hard and it will take so much time but eventually you will get you prize. Since you don't have to pay for this app and it uses so less memory, I think it's not a bad deal overall and we don't have anything to lose. We just have to simply run this app in the background and enjoy our favorite games all we want.

Download Buff from here



That's all for today. Thanks for visiting by. Hopefully we shall meet again in another topic. Till then take care and stay blessed.
Goodbye.



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

Wow... I'll definitely check out this application because it seems interesting.

The prizes are also quite alluring, so I'll download it to my PC and share my firsthand impressions of it.

I appreciate you sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66