TRX Friday Initiative || Staked 30 TRX and voted for Srs || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

image.png



Greetings everyone. How are you all doing today? Hopefully everyone is doing fine by the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also doing pretty well alhamdulillah.


Friday has arrived again and you know what time it is. It's time to stake some of my TRX and use those tron powers to vote for the srs. I've been staking trx for a while now and luckily I haven't missed any week for staking trx. Staking trx rather than just holding on to them is a waste. But by staking and voting, you can get additional trx as prizes. So its a win win situation for all of us. The more we stake and vote, the more additional trx we will earn.

My today's trx staking and voting transaction is given below...



image.png

First lets log in to tronlink pro application and click on stake option.



image.png

Here I am setting up setting up the amount I'm gonna stake today and confirming the trx wallet address



image.png

Confirming the staking process via tapping on confirm.



image.png

After staking, now I have additional 30 tron powers which I can use to vote for the Srs. Today I am voting for or updating my vote weight for JD INVESTMENT.



After today's transaction I've successfully staked and voted over 1680 TRX so far and still willing to go a long way from here.



That's all for today. Thanks for visiting by. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe and secured.
Goodbye.



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

This is very great to see Your trx stacking post. You stacked a very big amount.

Great TRX staking by you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42