TRX Friday Initiative || Staked 29 TRX and voted for Srs || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

image.png



Greetings fellow tron lovers. How are you all doing today? Hopefully everyone is doing fine with the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also doing pretty well alhamdulillah.


Friday is here again at hand. And now it is time to take part in this weekly trx initiative held by the community. I've been taking part in this initiative for a long time and hoping to go a long way from where I am right now.

Today I'll be staking 29 additional trx and will be using those new gained tron powers to vote for the Srs. My today's staking and voting transaction is given below...



image.png

First let's log in to tronlink pro application and click on stake option.



image.png

Now let's select the stake amount and confirm the trx wallet address.



image.png

Confirming the staking process via tapping on confirm option.



image.png

Now I have additional 29 tron powers which I can use to vote for the srs. Today I'll be voting for or will be updating my vote count for JD INVESTMENT.



After today's transaction, I've successfully staked and voted over 1710 TRX so far and still willing to go a long way from here.


That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe and secured.
Goodbye.



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

Wow what a amazing post about staking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53