Stray || A new Cat simulation Game for Cat Lovers || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello my dear friends. How are you all doing? I hope everyone is having a good time. I am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.



stray-button-fin-1654302178065.jpg

Source


The gaming industry is getting bigger and bigger every day. And the best part is now a days players are not stuck on some specific games like shooting and fighting based games. They are playing and trying out new type of games and these games are getting some good feedbacks from the consumers.

As an example such a game was Fall Guys. I have already shared a post about the game. If you are interested then you can check it out. I'll put the post link below. Fall guys is a game which was very weird gameplay mechanics. I haven't seen any games of this kind before. Its a different kind of battle royale game. But it was quite well received by the players. After the release so many players jumped in to the game and so many streamers also played the game for a period of time. Now its getting popular again because of its now free to play on the epic store.

An amazing game has been launched a few days back.. Its called stray. Basically you will have to play as a cat and roam around the neighbourhood. Overall the gameplay is very different than most of the games we play now. In this game you will see the world in a cats perspective. Cat lovers such as my self would very much like to play the game.



stray_22.jpg

Source


Stray is a cat adventure game developed by Blue Twelve Studio and published by Annapurna Interactive. The development of the game began on 2015. And now its finally here for us to play. The game was first announced on 2019 and gamers were very hyped about it till now. Stray is available on Steam for about 11.99 usd.



The Plot of the Game


Well, the plot of the game is : You are a stray cat who is looking for answers. You were detached from your cat friends and came in to this world where there are no humans. All the humans are replaced by robots and A.I . Now your goal is to find out more about this world or to get out from it.

That's pretty much what I think about the game. I shall get more details and more accurate words after I play this game by myself. I shall soon give it a try and share my gameplay experience with you all. Till then take care and stay tuned.


Stray - Trailer.

Fall Guys short Review:- Link



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

I am a game lover, I will try this out. ❤️❤️
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88