You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Steem Power up::---- ( powering up _12_ Steem) || Target 3000 SP

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Hello @shravana. There is a three day window for publishing the power up post but you publish your post after the time limit every week. This is your last one. Your participation will be ignored from next week if you continue such activities.

Sort:  
 last year 

Sorry for delay. I was just late by 1 min. I will be careful from now and post earlier as soon as possible. Thank you.

 last year 

That's what I'm saying! Every week you are late by a minute or two. I don't know if this is intentional or not... Let's hope you won't do it again.

 last year 

Definitely I will not be late. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67