You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 popular NFT game || 10% for @shy-fox

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

You just flashed light some of the popular nft/crypto game available right now on the internet. But I would suggest you to write about these games with a little more detail. In this way people will understand these games much better. You can also play and review them individually also. I am looking forward to see some interesting posts from you in the future. Good luck.

Sort:  

😢😢

I wanted to do it like this, but I can't give the details without playing the games. So I just tried to give an idea that these games are the best in nft market.

However, I will soon play these games myself to highlight the details of each game.

 2 years ago 

Sure. play for gathering authentic information before reviewing the game. In this way others shall receive the right info regards to that game. Best of luck.

okk vai🖤🖤🤟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49