Weekly Power Up || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

540ED71E-9BA2-44A8-9C95-B01602E02C2F.png



Hello my dear friends. How are you all doing? I hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also well alhamdulillah.

Power up is very much essential for a long term journey in steemit. Everyone of us should make this power up a regular habit. If we can keep this up every week then we can aquire a lot of sp after some times. That's why I think this weekly power up is so much important to us. If all of the users keeps on collecting their power and stop doing power down then steem value will go on much higher. So it's our job to keep this innitiative active for a long time. And my main main motive for doing power up post is for encouraging others.

Today I am powering up 43 Steem to my sp. Bu doing so, now I am only trail by only 51 steem power to reach my goal. In a week that shall be done too. I am very close to reach my 2nd goal and I must say It’s getting done in very less time than I thought.
My transaction is shown below……



707009A4-AC73-4789-BED4-A7512BC30462.jpeg

As you can see, before powering up I’ve had a total of 1506.792 steem as my steem power.



83FE57C1-0BE2-48D2-926E-E4A28AD5C3DE.jpeg

Here I am powering up 43 steem.



7F278147-A023-4E96-B24C-587684D38DBF.jpeg

After the power up now I have 1549.792 steem as my sp.



I will continue to keep powering up until I reach my goal. After reaching my goal sp, I will create a new goal of a certain amount of sp and start powering up again. If you want to self sustain and want to have more control over your account, then power up is the only way. If all the users of this platform stop powering down and just keep on increasing their power then I can assure you, Steemit will reach its unseen potential.


That’s all for today. Hopefully we will meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay blessed.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Discord Link

tron fan club banner 1.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

Brother, this week I have given you 43 Steem power up, power up increases our own capacity a lot. You reach your goal by getting regular power-up.

I'm glad to see your power up post. Because your power-up is very important to us. It increases our strength. So we should get regular power ups. Good luck to you

It's nice to see your power up every week. By maintaining this continuity you will quickly become the owner of a powerful power. Good luck to you.

You have got a large amount of power up. Because we know that power off means increasing one's power. In fact, there is no substitute for power-ups for long-term work. Thus slowly move forward. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51