Is Buff a legit application??! || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello my dear tron lovers. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also doing very well alhamdulillah.



Recently i've been seeing a new ad while watching youtube videos randomly. The ad is about Buff. So, I looked up into it and so far it seems to me as a gaming companion app. But is it legit? Right now there are so many apps just like this one. What they promote is "Don't play games for free in this modern time, play games and earn at the same time." At first I thought they were talking about online crypto based games. But they are talking about different gaming companion apps which just runs in the background and gives you some form of tokens by making any in game kills or completing different tasks. Later on you can trade this tokens for various prizes and gift cards. But from my experience most of these apps are fake and they don't pay what so ever.



BUFF - Game for Fun, Earn for Real _ Get Paid to Play Games - Google Chrome 5_31_2022 4_04_18 PM (2).png

Source



The youtube review of this application is kind of mixed up I must say. But most of the reviewers are saying this app is a scam just like most of the others. But there are some who says that this app actually pays up but the process is very slow. According to them you do get some tokens but the process is very slow. You have to play day in and day out but receiving only a very low amount of tokens to redeem any prizes. The prize list are google gift cards, valorant gift cards, CSGO( Counter Strike ) gift cards, skins and so on. Maybe from what I saw, the starting price of any gifts was at least 2000 buff points. But the reviewer only got 200+ points after playing his favorite game continuously for one month. So I think, this app does pay you up bit it's a very long process and not worth the time according to me.



war-4499000_1920.jpg

Source- Pixabay



While this app supports some of the fan favorite games but there are also so many other fan favorite games which are not supported by this app. And also this app will run in the background and will consume a lot memory when a high end game in running. So, what I think is using this app is not necessary at the moment what so ever. But what we can do is play and try out different crypto based games. Cause unlike these type of apps, These games does pay up for real and you could earn various crypto coins and tokens while playing your favorite game. And the plus point is that when you play these games and achieve different inn game items, you can simply trade or sell them to other players as NFT's and make quite a profit out of it. So, I would suggest to stop wasting on these sort of apps and start playing games which are based on the blockchain.

I am currently playing The Sandbox for quite sometime. I have pointed out the basics of this game a few days back and I will soon return with a gameplay clip and more details to discuss about. You can go and see for yourself what critics say about the Buff application. But from what I saw, this app is a no go for me and I will skip it. It would be better if the prizes were a bit high and we don't have to play for an eternity to earn some points. If we could redeem prizes every week via completing different missions and making more kills in competitive shooting games than I believe apps like these would get much more popularity and more people will show interest towards it. But I personally think apps such kind won't get much appreciation as it is now. It definitely needs more correction and improvements.



soldier-1927634_1920.jpg

Source- Pixabay



That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe. Goodbye.



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

I love this enthusiasm you have for games. I am a strong mobile gamer mostly because I don't have a console at the moment. I want to ask, is this buff game companion available on mobile, let me know if I would see how it is

 2 years ago 

Yes, I think it's available on the mobile platform. You can check on the google play store. You can also share your love for games and share about them or share gameplay clips by posting here about those games you play and how they can be better if they were tron blockchain related games or crypto based games. Thank you and good luck.

Wow I never knew this. I would start right away.

Thank you very much for the guidance and advices. In fact, I really wonder if you are able to provide detailed guidance for the Sandbox

 2 years ago 

I'm still a novice to the sandbox game. I shall take my time to understand the gameplay mechanics a bit more before I come up with a detailed review. Stay tuned till then. Thank you.

You are most welcome and Thank you very much for the quick response. I highly appreciate it. Waiting for your detailed review

A great review of a play to earn Nft game, the world of crypto is expanding day by day

Thank you for sharing this wonderful piece, I enjoyed reading

Thank you for this wonderful piece of advice. Greetings brother

This is my first time to hear about this game.
Seems thAts it's because I'm not a gamer
Thanks for educating us

 2 years ago 

It's not a game. It's a game companion application. I would suggest yo to read the post again to understand more. Thank you.

Wow those are top games and it look like a platform every gamer should visit. I will definitely check it out. Thank you for sharing.

I am just finding out about this app.. will be checking it out in a bit. Wonderful post sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67