Blockchain Game:- Blockchain cuties

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago

Hello fellow Tron lovers. How are you all?



Photo_1644356873663.png



So in the earlier post I was talking about how the Blockchain technology has the ability to change the gaming platform forever. At the moment there are a lot of Blockchain related games available on the internet. Among these games I found out about this game called Blockchain Cuties a few days ago. Today I will discuss about it.


kawaii-animals-g879c40161_1920.png
Source
Blockchain cuties is a new crypto game where you have this virtual pet or cutie that belongs to you. These cuties can be sold as NFT's to other player. In this cutie universe, each cutie is differnet to another one. We can either collect these cute little animals or buy certain cutie from another person.


Screenshot_20220209-041717_Chrome.jpg


Source- Screenshot from my own account in Blockchain Cuties universe.


I tried to play this game just to figure out what this game is all about. It seems at first you get a common cutie which you can upgrade and decorate via in-game activities such as sending the creature on an adventure. After the battle or adventure it will bring some items along with it. These cuties are tradable via Ethereum,EOS and Tron blockchain tokens. From what I understood, you can get common to rare items or wearables and equip them with your pets to make them more rare.


Screenshot_20220209-041830_Chrome.jpg


Source- Screenshot from my own account in Blockchain Cuties universe.


As you can see, I send this cutie to an adventure and got that little cute red tie. And the progress bar also shows that I have won 3 battles and lost 1 battle. I still don't know how this battle system works. Maybe I will figure it out later on after I spend more time on this game.


But so far this game seems really interesting to me. Because I think players can earn crypto tokens by playing this game and also collect various cute animals and trade them as nft's or try them in battles.


That's all for now. Hopefully I will get to know and understand more about this game and share authentic and valuable info with you all. If anyone of you knows more about this game,feel free to share the knowledge. Until next time. Take care and stay safe.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Discord Link

tfc_banner.png

With regards,
@labib2000

Sort:  

Really interesting I am now starting to develop a keen interest into the blockchain games seeing what it stands to offer me in your posts

 2 years ago 

Yes. This topic is quite interesting.

Nice post brother. Now I am try tob to play blockchain base game. In this case Your post is very helpful for me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks. Happy to help.

Cuties is the cutest project in Blockchain @labib2000 thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

But so far this game seems really interesting to me. Because I think players can earn crypto tokens by playing this game and also collect various cute animals and trade them as nft's or try them in battles.

That's the real beauty of playing games. This games is looking so cute as the name.

 2 years ago 

Yes, absolutely. This one has high potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56