Weekly Power Up || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814obQ1EP6FPC7HehutK5dkW92EkZQyP4MXFeX1hhJhbt2xsAno89JgAJvYV629DqAp42CAEy6LmxVXgDMguZumvDfh29L.png



Power up is very much essential for a long term journey in steemit. Everyone of us should make this power up a regular habit. If we can keep this up every week then we can acquire a lot of sp after some times. That's why I think this weekly power up is so much important to us. If all of the users keeps on collecting their power and stop doing power down then steem value will go on much higher. So it's our job to keep this initiative active for a long time. And my main main motive for doing power up post is for encouraging others.

Today I am powering up 30 Steem to my steem power. By doing I am one step closer of reaching my current goal which is 2800 Steem power. Now I am trail by only 75.881 Steem POwer to reach my goal. Hopefully that will be done in no time. My transaction is given below.....



IMG_1571.jfif

As you can see, before the power up process I've had a total of 2694.119 Steem as my steem power.



IMG_1572.jfif

Here I am powering up 30 additional steem with my sp.



IMG_1573.jfif

After the power up now I have a total of 2724.119 Steem power nad only trail by 75..881 steem.



I will continue to keep powering up until I reach my goal. After reaching my goal sp, I will create a new goal of a certain amount of sp and start powering up again. If you want to self sustain and want to have more control over your account, then power up is the only way. If all the users of this platform stop powering down and just keep on increasing their power then I can assure you, Steemit will reach its unseen potential.


That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe. Goodbye.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards,
@labib2000

Sort:  

I pressive number of power up despite the dip season

Every power up is very important. Because only through power up can we reach our desired goal.

It was great to see her getting up every week with consistency. Everyone will be inspired to see your power up post. It is possible for this platform to survive by increasing its capacity. Good luck to you.

You have done another considerable power Up for this week. This is a very good investment in this bear market. In fact, it is a pleasure to see you are powering Up every week as an example for all the members of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59