Weekly Power Up || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814obQ1EP6FPC7HehutK5dkW92EkZQyP4MXFeX1hhJhbt2xsAno89JgAJvYV629DqAp42CAEy6LmxVXgDMguZumvDfh29L.png



Power up is very much essential for a long term journey in steemit. Everyone of us should make this power up a regular habit. If we can keep this up every week then we can acquire a lot of sp after some times. That's why I think this weekly power up is so much important to us. If all of the users keeps on collecting their power and stop doing power down then steem value will go on much higher. So it's our job to keep this initiative active for a long time. And my main main motive for doing power up post is for encouraging others.


Today I am powering up 30 steem to my steem power. By doing, I just got really close to reaching my goal before the deadline. I think the target will be finished very soon and I will start a new journey with a new target soon. My transaction is given below........



Screenshot_20220527-032833_Chrome.jpg
As you can see, before powering up i've had a total of 2219.948 steem as my steem power.



Screenshot_20220527-032857_Chrome.jpg
Here I am powering up 30 additional steem to my steem power.



Screenshot_20220527-032926_Chrome.jpg
After powering up, now I have a total of 2249.948 steem as my steem power and only trail by only 251 more steem.



I will continue to keep powering up until I reach my goal. After reaching my goal sp, I will create a new goal of a certain amount of sp and start powering up again. If you want to self sustain and want to have more control over your account, then power up is the only way. If all the users of this platform stop powering down and just keep on increasing their power then I can assure you, Steemit will reach its unseen potential.


That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe. Goodbye.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards,
@labib2000

Sort:  

You're doing a great deal on powering up constantly. And I must say, you're activities motivates us a lot.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

That's the main reason of showcasing the power up process. To encourage others. Thank you and good luck.

You're right.

Yea SP is crucial in steemit love the fact you are building your sp and set a nice target for yourself it's highly recommendable

This is a good encouragement for us to build our STEEM POWER. I have seen that you are consistently powering up a considerable amount of STEEM every week. Thank you very much for sharing your experiance with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81