Weekly TRX Collection || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
Hello my friends. How are you all doing? I hope everyone is alright by the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also well alhamdulillah.


f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVwiEvXZF8e7yq7rJnm3dkrreb3D7cdj9XLui6UCYYJHVEKdV9zcJizVwrjdtRJGZRFgziaYKyHNJZmy1PkhvpyokdJKp9g2wDXMx9md6jkfyJcMBkKsRZqi5DY3EsAEgouEvtso56uprf4mB9wtML8bM6gf3jU (1).png


Today I'm updating my weekly trx count. The trx initiative was yesterday. But due to some personal reasons I wasn't able to post yesterday. So, I'm doing it today. Well it's still good to be late than not having any trx activities what so ever. I am increasing 55 trx today. Soon I shall start staking too. My transaction is given below....



Screenshot_20220423-141609_Chrome.jpg

Before collection i've had a total of 829.231 trx in my tron wallet.


Screenshot_20220423-141735_Poloniex.jpg

Here I am collecting 50 additional trx from my poloniex account.


Screenshot_20220423-142029_Chrome.jpg

After collection, now I have a total of 884.231 trx in my tron wallet.


That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe. Goodbye.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Discord Link

tron fan club banner 1.png
With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

This week you have collected 55 TRX, your TRX initiative this time has been very good. Good luck to you.

I really learnt a lot from this post.
Thank you for sharing with us.

I also did some collection, it was very good, brother. You made the collection and you can make more fair collections in the future and it will be much better for our future

TRX is a massive investment for the long term and we can define it as a strong project in the Crypto world. So, your investment is highly appreciated by me and thank you very much for sharing such interesting experiance with us.

You've gathered 55 TRX so far this week, and your TRX initiative has been excellent. Best wishes to you.

Thank you very much, it's very interesting

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32