Weekly Power Up || Tron fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Photo_1644877966810.png



Power up is very much essential for a long term journey in steemit. Everyone of us should make this power up a regular habit. If we can keep this up every week then we can aquire a lot of sp after some times. That's why I think this weekly power up is so much important to us. If all of the users keeps on collecting their power and stop doing power down then steem value will go on much higher. So it's our job to keep this initiative active for a long time. And my main main motive for doing power up post is for encouraging others.


Today I am powering up 40 steem to my steem power. I've set a new goal of 2500 sp recently. And I am really hoping and looking forward to complete the target way before the actual time. So, I will try my best to keep powering up weekly and try to complete the goal soon. My transaction is given below....



Screenshot_20220501-163204_Chrome.jpg

Before powering up, the total sp was 1863.175.


Screenshot_20220501-163240_Chrome.jpg

Here I am powering up 40 additional steem to my sp.


Screenshot_20220501-163638_Chrome.jpg

After piwering up, now my total steem power is 1903.175 sp.


I will continue to keep powering up until I reach my goal. After reaching my goal sp, I will create a new goal of a certain amount of sp and start powering up again. If you want to self sustain and want to have more control over your account, then power up is the only way. If all the users of this platform stop powering down and just keep on increasing their power then I can assure you, Steemit will reach its unseen potential.


That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe. Goodbye.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

tron fan club banner 1.png

With regards
@labib2000

Sort:  

Power up is very important for all of us. The power of our account increases through power up. So I love power up.

 2 years ago 

Yes. We all should take part in this initiative regularly.

Increasing the power means increasing the power of your Stimit ID. I'm really looking forward to seeing your post on how to increase your power. Thank you so much brother for making such a great post. good luck ❣️

 2 years ago 

Thank you also and it's good to have you back.

Powering Up was a great experience here. Actually, I was able to power up all the rewards as a result of this contest organized by the Tronfan club community team. Thank you very much for organizing such a valuable contest for us.

 2 years ago (edited)

Many thanks for your contribution. Power up season 2 will start real soon. Stay tuned.

Thank you very much for your response. Of course, I'm still waiting to participate in the Power-up season 2. I hope it will be another better season like this one.

I'm glad to see your post. I like to see all these power up posts. Good luck to you.

Getting a brother is very important to us because it is ours to do The power of ID increases and without this it is very difficult to maintain our ID.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. But please be more careful about the spelling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33