Tron fan club gaming contest || My participation || Clash Royale ||10%beneficiary for @T.F.C

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

I am @KaziAmanat01 here.How is everyone doing today? I hope everyone is doing alright by the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also well alhamdulillah.

Screenshot_20220628-202538_Clash Royale.jpg

In-game screenshot⬆⬆️⬆️


Today,i will share my most favariout game Clash Royale gaming.This is a popular game of Supersell Company. I have been playing this game almost six years.My King Tower level is 13 and my most favourite deck is fully Max.all the trops level are 14 wich is max level. I love this game very mutch.When I play this game my whole focus is on this game and I always try to win but it's not so easy.The opposing player also plays very well.

Screenshot_20220628-222012_Clash Royale.jpgScreenshot_20220628-202642_Clash Royale.jpg
In-game screenshot⬆⬆️⬆️

You can see my "Clash Royale"Profile.My Gaming profil name Amanat.I have 5778 Cup at the moment.I am in the Challenge Three League at the moment. I have won a total of 6467 matches that was huge number of wining.I am the Co-leader of the Bhai-brotherz clan.I have always participated in the Clan War becaouse The Clan War is very important for the Clan.

Three Crown wining number 3007. Best Season Highest Tropies 6069.Card Found 103/107.Total Donation cards 29531.Curent favourite card " Witch"

Screenshot_20220628-202623_Clash Royale.jpgScreenshot_20220629-114718_Gallery.jpg
In-game screenshot⬆⬆️⬆️

You can see,Curent season Highest Tropies 5805.I also Share my old screenshot Which was my best season in the game.best Season tropies 6069.

When I achieve 6069 topics Then I entered the Master One League.This is a big achievement for me.I managed to achieve this after I tried for a long time.I still remember when I was able to achieve this I was very happy And I shared it with all my friends.

My Most Favourite Battle Deck

Screenshot_20220628-202634_Clash Royale.jpgScreenshot_20220628-201626_Clash Royale.jpg
In-game screenshot⬆⬆️⬆️

Elite Barbarians:He Is a herro.Elite Barbarians is a very powerfull tropies on my deck.

Hog Rider,witch,valkayrie,Skeleton Army,inferno tower,Fireball,Jap are Also Very useful to win the battle.

If you watch the game play of Clash Royale, I hope you will get a good idea about the battle.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rag2Q6S8TXR7Z41ZdD4q8KMftpL6FwJQCdehCrvSiwijUTRFMxEXtPzVWBssm...191T5ShL1535BmxUEvq4bLJcAgabRvztZKgLbTc4RcdL6X6NuEpPEXH2KwM2RrJE1y1wapWXFfPEd3AZ98mHTfcKZ7qJq2gzs8omAwXpZuKtxqWPVgUaMAVm5Y.png

My video gameplay clip

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rag2Q6S8TXR7Z41ZdD4q8KMftpL6FwJQCdehCrvSiwijUTRFMxEXtPzVWBssm...191T5ShL1535BmxUEvq4bLJcAgabRvztZKgLbTc4RcdL6X6NuEpPEXH2KwM2RrJE1y1wapWXFfPEd3AZ98mHTfcKZ7qJq2gzs8omAwXpZuKtxqWPVgUaMAVm5Y.png

Screenshot_20220629-114803_Gallery.jpg

In-game screenshot⬆⬆️⬆️

When I am winning the battle then I get this "Royal Wild Chest" reward box.I love this box for it’s value.When I get this I was so impressed because this reward inspired me more and more.Obviously any reward can give much inspiration to the gammer.Same as me.

Clan Friendly Battle

Screenshot_20220629-134828_Clash Royale.jpgScreenshot_20220629-134839_Clash Royale.jpgScreenshot_20220629-134853_Clash Royale.jpg

In this game every clan members can battle with each other.Clan battle is most interesting battle.Because every clan members enjoying this battle with each others.Also It's helps to know each other on clans.
I always like to battle with new clan members.

If any one interest to join our clan you will enter the link.


Clan invite link

WHAT IF THIS GAME WAS ON BLOCKCHAIN?


Hopefully this game will improve further in the future and take the ​​blockchain forward.If this game was connected to Blockchain then maybe we could all have fun as well as make money and we are having fun playing this game but we are not getting any financial help to play this game. If this game was connected to the blockchain, the download would increase and Every gamer would be interested to play this game.
But it’s just my dream and won’t happen anytime soon. But it is not a sin to hope that one day this idea will come true.

With regards,
@Kaziamanat01

Sort:  

This game is one of my favorite games. I have been playing this game for about 5 years. There were good reviews.

I am very happy to know that you have been playing this game for five years.I have been playing this game for about six years.This game is one of my favorite games.I hope you will also participate in this gaming contest.This is a great opportunity for gamers.

 2 years ago 

It is an interesting game.

If you try this game once, I hope you enjoy the game.The fun of online based games is different

Great review of the game dear. And You explained it really well.

Thank you brother.I hope you will also participate in this contest.Take Love Brother♥

Beautiful review and participation. And Best of luck

Thank you so much.

hey dear its my favourite game!

One of my favourite game of all time

Nice to know you also play this game. To me this game is worth a lot as it is one of the best games of all time. Thank you so much for commenting.I hope you will also participate in this contest.

I'm a big fan of video games, but this game looks completely new to me..

Seems I'll check it out, anyways thank you for sharing

Lots of nice game bro. Gave many beautiful reviews. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63