What are cryptocurrency coins?

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello All Assalamualaikum. How are you all?

Hope everybody is doing well physically and mentally. Today I will discuss with you about cryptocurrency coins. I hope you like my discussion.

We are all working online here. As a result, we are familiar with different types of cryptocurrencies. Many of us hear the names of different types of currency coins. But the problem is when we confuse tokens and coins. In other words, we are confused about which coins and which tokens. I hope I can clear your issues about coins.

euro-1353420__480.jpg
source

We've all heard of cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Lightcoin, Ethereum, Steem and TRX (Tron). Notice here that there is a separate wallet for all crypto. And where all these cryptos can be stored and you can transfer from one wallet to another if you want, these are called coins. In fact, having all these crypto wallets makes it easy for you to make transactions. And these are the coins. Simply put, all cryptocurrencies have their own wallet where you can store and transact these coins. These are the coins.

achievement-18134__480.jpg

source

Since we are working on Steemit, it will be very easy for us to understand coins with Steemit. When we share any content or make any comments and when there is any upvote in them. Then the reward we get is coins. Such as steem. And the TRx that we get as an extra bonus is also known as a Tron coin. Because they have their own wallet where we can store them and carry out transactions using this wallet.

blockchain-3277335__480.png
source

Of course, these now require smart contact or own blockchain. Of course we are talking about blockchain. Anyway, I hope everyone understands about coins. Thanks for wasting your precious time reading my article.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20210819_215356.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43