Home Work Task of Tron Fan Club Tutorial || About Tron Blockchain

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello All Tron Fan and Steemit Lovers! "Assalamualaikum". Hope everybody is healthy and well. And everyone is having a great time. I'm pretty good too.

20220301_224256.jpg
source

Respected @engrsayful brother, a moderator of this community has shared five tutorials in the last few days. Now he has conducted an experiment on these. As a candidate for this exam, I am trying to present the answers through this post. I hope you enjoy my post.

Exam

Q.1. Why and How Steemit Users are getting TRX?

Answer: If we login to our Steam Wallet. And if there is a reward to be claimed. Then this will become easier for us. Then we see there SBD and SP as well as bonus we get the same amount of TRX as SP. Take a good look at the image below for this. Here I have been given TRX as a bonus as much as SP.

20220301_192524.jpg

This TRX bonus is being offered to all Steem users since the end of 2020, which is why Steem users are getting TRX extra bonus in their wallet due to the integration of Steem blockchain with Tron blockchain.

The amount of votes that fall into a content creator's content. He gets SP after seven days as 25% of his post's vote. At that time he gets TRX as an additional bonus for the same amount of SP as he gets. In the same way a curator gets the same amount of TRX as he gets as SP Reward for voting for another's post.

Q.2. How can you create a TRON account?

Answer: It is very easy to open a Tron account on Steem. That's why I logged in to Steem Wallet first. At that time, of course, I had to login with theActive key. I went to the bottom of the wallet and right side I saw an inscription "Create New Tron Account". Then I clicked on this text.

20220301_195918.jpg

After clicking there I found a site like the image below that says "Create And Download". Then I clicked there.

20220301_200239.jpg

Then I got a part like the picture below. Where it write "PDF Securely Saved". Then clicked there. They have a reason why there are some keys given and if these keys are lost then we have to open a new account and as a result we have to lose TRX in our wallet.

20220301_200832.jpg

Now my account has been created and I have got Private Tron Key as PDF.

Q.3. How can link your existing TRON account with STEEMIT?

Answer: To link to existing tron ​​account with Steemit, I must login to our Steem Wallet. I have copied the tron ​​address from the part of the picture below

20220301_213626.jpg

Then I clicked on the link "Link n Tron Existing Tron Account".

20220301_210846.jpg

Then I click on confirm

20220301_210437.jpg

Then I pasted the copied tron ​​address there and clicked confirm. And to confirm this operation I have confirmed with the active key of Steem.

20220301_210355.jpg

20220301_210337.jpg

20220301_210511.jpg

20220301_210414.jpg

Now the whole process is successful and my Tron account is connected to Steem Wallet.

Q.4. Explain Mining System of TRON blockchain

Answer: Normally 27 super representatives can mine every 6 hours. Typically the top 27 TRX holders can mine every 6 hours. This is because the list will change after 6 hours. Typically the top 27 stacked TRX holders can mine every 6 hours. But to mine for the next six hours, they must be in the top 27. These 27 people are known as Super Representatives. We can use other stacked TRXs when we get their votes. But we don't have to have stacked TRX. We can participate in TRX Mining by voting for Super Representatives. And here we have to wait six hours to get our share. This way we general users can participate in TRX mining.

Q.5. How many TRX will be given to a SR for 6 hours of mining?

Answer: SP is required to vote in the Steem. Just like here to vote, Tron Power means TP is needed. Usually a tron ​​power can be obtained by stacking a TRX here. Witnesses will get 20% and curators who voted will get 80%. Here the reward is given in two steps.

  • Block Production Rewards

We have seen that 16 TRXs are given for each block. Curators get 80% from here. Because they voted for 27 Super Representatives. The remaining 20% ​​is received by the Super Representatives.

  • Voting Rewards

This award is for those who vote for witnesses and for those who have participated in TRX. 160 TRX is provided for each block every 3 seconds. 20% of the prize is given between 27 SR and 100 partners. That is 127 witnesses. The remaining 80% will get those who voted for these 127 people.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the screenshot taken from my wallet

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20210819_215356.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44