My Weekly Steem Power Up: 50 Steem || Target-august22 @kawsar8035 !! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Hello All Tron Fan Club Member's Assalamualaikum

Hope all of you are well with the grace of the Creator and are healthy. At the same time, everyone is having a good time with their families. I am well too by the grace of Allah. I would like to continue my power up process even though the price of Steem has come down now. And I want to meet my target by August. Because I believe that one day the price of steam will increase a lot and it will increase the capacity of my wallet many times. The new power-up contest has started in August. I sincerely thank all those involved for this. I have also set my target for August. I hope to get 1000 steem power up by August. Steem power up means increasing our capacity in Steemit World. As well as saving for our own future. At the same time, we can increase our voting capacity as much as we can increase our capacity in our Steemit wallet. So my small effort through Steem Power Up. To that end, I am getting 50 steem power today. This is my another steem power up by target August. By gradually increasing that, I hope that my target will be met in August. I am sharing the steem power up process with you.

20220503_215239.jpg

We all know that steem power up means to increase our voting power in the steem. Simply put, increase our voting power to curate others post or self post. The more steem power a user has, the stronger the vote will be. As a result, we will get a good curation reward. However, since Steem Power involves our own voting power, from now on I will try to increase the amount of SP through the power up in my wallet even if it is a small amount every week. Although I had done a small amount of power up before. As we move towards the end of this month, I will set my target for next month again and hopefully I will be able to meet my target in May. Today I am getting to 50 steem power up.

First step

20220517_220323.jpg

My previous steem balance was 155.175 steem

Second step

20220517_220408.jpg

I went to the next step by clicking on the power up option here. And I wrote 50 in the amount's box to power up the steem.

Then I clicked on the power up option then went to the next page and there I clicked on the OK option to confirm. Now it's up to me to get today's 50 Steem power up.

Third Step or Final step
20220503_215940.jpg20220517_220309.jpg

My steem power was 681.418 SP before steem power up. Now after getting up Steem power, it has increased to 731.420 SP.

This is my eighths steem power up in this community. I hope my target will be met by again by August.

Thanks everyone

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20210819_215356.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me on Tweeter

Sort:  

It feels very good to see the power up post. You have done very well with the power up initiative. I feel pretty good. Best of luck to you so that you can maintain your continuity in this way.

Thank you so much

This is one of the best work done on this steemit platform.

Really love the fact you want to build your sp, and yes the more sp we have the more influence we have on the blockchain so I think you have set a nice target for yourself 1k sp is achievable from now till August.

Steem on

Congratulation for you steem prower up. I wish one day I will also power up my steem.

Congratulations on your power up.
Keep on staying motivated.

Go far through power up brother. Good luck with your next day.

 2 years ago 

Account:- @kawsar8035

Powered up by: 7.33%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63