How to Do Binance P2P Transactions || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


Today i will share with you how to do Binance P2P transaction, I will show it live. to do Binance P2P transaction you must complete KYC and you have to be a verified member. I discussed the first episode What is Binance P2P And about Binance P2P Transactions.


TRON FAN CLUB BP2P 2.png




How to Do Binance P2P Transactions

At this stage I will show you how to make a balance p2p transaction and I will show you every step of the transaction through screenshot.


Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-01: at first i login to my binance.com account. After logging in I came to Fiat and Spot in my wallet, after coming here we can see our USDT balance. We have the transfer button at the top. I have marked it in red and I will click there.



Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-02: Then such an interface will open in front of us. Here we have to take funding from Fiat and Spot balance and we have to pay USDT instead of coin. That amount I have to pay the amount I want to take, I have marked all of them in red color. After giving these, you have to click on confirm button.



Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-03: After clicking on confirm button it will be transferred, then we will click on trade button then click on p2p, I have marked it in red color.



Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-04: Then we come to the p2p option. Here, since we will sell, we will click on the sell button and since we will sell USDT, we will click on USDT. Then we have to select it to convert our Fiat currency.



Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-05: I have selected it to convert BDT to Fiat currency.



Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-06: Then the profiles of the sellers through whom we can take payment in BDT will show in front of us. We have to select who we will sell to. I have to select one and click on the Sell USDT button in front of it



Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-07: Then we will have an interface like this, here we will sell 15 USDT so we have selected it. I have 15.00 in my balance here, I have selected all and below will show how much I will receive. then Click on the Sell USDT button.



Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-08: Then on the right side we will see a chat section, here we can talk to him if we want. Here I have given my mobile number and what I want to take payment for development. On the left side we will see how much amount I get, price and how much I am selling. I need to click on the Payment Receive button when the payment is received in my payment method.



Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-09: Then we have to click on the Confirm Release button and tick mark above.



Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-10: Then we will get a verification code on our mobile number, enter that code here and click on submit button.



Screenshot_12.png

Screenshot Taken From binance.com

STEP-11: Our order is complete, as we can see. If you think this seller is positive then you can give him a positive review. I got the payment in my bKash account so I can give him a positive review.




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜

@kawsar

Sort:  

You have discussed a very important issue. This is very important for us. I have learned a lot from your post. Thanks for sharing with us.

Welcome friend. I always try to discuss blockchain post.

Great brother. Yesterday I saw you had explained about P2P transactions and today you have explained how to do it practically. This is a very valuable article like an important tutorial. Thank you for creating this type of valuable article.

Yes friend, i try to post regularly here.

Of course I will

You managed to explain it very well and not long-winded, very suitable to be applied by beginners.

I try to discuss my own language

Brother, you have presented a very beautiful subject in front of us. In fact, through your post, we have understood the subject of person-to-person transactions. Thank you brother for sharing such a post with us.

Yes, it is very important for us.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @shemul21 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Thank you so much for sharing a very necessary article. besh wishes for you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65