You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A COIN AND A TOKEN || 10% beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

This is a very educative post @olatunde1, this post has enlightened me on the difference between coin and token.

One point that I have taken note of is that a coin has its own blockchain and a token does not, instead it is built on the blockchain of a coin.

Little wonder, I see most shit coins being built on binance smart chain.

I have also learnt from your explanation of the bridge, from your explanation, I understood that a token cannot be converted to a coin but it can be linked.

Thank you again for this educative post.
#steem-on 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74