You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wallet or Exchange || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello friend @kawsar, this is a very detailed, interesting and educative post you have written on wallet or exchange.

You must use wallet to hold long time. And if you want to hold on for a long time, then you must remember, create a few wallets and share all your crypto resources in them

Thank you for this piece of information, now I know the difference between wallet and exchange.

Come to think of it all my cryptos are being kept in one wallet but from the information I have gained from your explanation, I'll transfer them to different wallet, just in case I loose the keys to any of my wallet.

Thanks again for this detailed explanation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48