A little explanation about the current LTC coin and LTC chart.

Cara-mencairkan-Litecoin.jpg
Source

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.
I'm back here in the #TFC community for me to explain a little about Ltc coins or what is often called Litecoin.

And here I will explain a little about LTC coins and I will also show Ltc/Btc and Ltc/Idr charts.
I was motivated at the opportunity to make a post about Ltc because I saw the Ltc graph in the last few hours skyrocketing very high.

So the Ltc coin is one of the crypto currencies that emerged after the Btc crypto currency, so this Ltc currency is also one of the people's preferred currency apart from Btc.
This Ltc currency was created by Charlie Lee who graduated from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology [MIT] in 2011.

Screenshot 2022-05-23 at 22-23-34 Upbit Indonesia.png
Source

Because here I want to show the current Ltc Graph, and this graph is my screenshot on the laptop.
And this screenshot of mine is on the Upbit market and my screenshot on the chart above is LTC/BTC.
So I saw a while ago the graph skyrocketed really fast and it went right back to basics.

And here I also take my two screenshots on the chart, the other one is a screenshot of me on the same market but LTC/IDR and this is the comparison with the Indonesian Rupiah price.
And you can see below the graph.

Screenshot 2022-05-23 at 22-28-18 Upbit Indonesia.png
Source

So the movement of the two charts is exactly the same, because they have the same market, only different currencies, namely Ltc/Idr and Ltc/Btc.
Because one market habit always happens like that, both run almost the same and there are also different movements even in the same market.

In my opinion, seeing developments on the internet about Ltc Coins is a very good coin and this coin has a price that is always stable and there is always an increase in value every year, and it can be said that the Ltc coin is the seventh largest coin under BTC.

So that's why Ltc Coin is also one of the bright future Coins that will make many people achieve their goals and desires.

So that's just some of my brief explanation about Crypto Currency Ltc, and this is according to my understanding.
May be useful.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hahahaha,Thanks.

You have to power up at least half of your monthly earnings and more than your transferred amount to be eligible for #club5050.

image.png

hello @steemcurator05 , i know now i'm not on #club5050 , because a few days ago i withdrew some SBD, but why am i just now getting comments, whereas in the few days before i withdrew my SBD i was logged in #club5050 and i'm also on #club75 , but at that time I also didn't get support from you, if I'm not mistaken, I only got support from you only once, even though I've been home in #club5050 for quite a while.
If I'm back in #club5050, can you guarantee I have your support?

You have a very good idea about LTC coins. Which I really like. Thanks for giving me a nice idea about this coin.

The Litecoin happened to be the first cryptocurrency I acquired and this post just brought that memory back to me.

Thank you

In my reading I got to understand that LTC is built on the btc and hence its faith is forever tied to the btc faith

 2 years ago 

Nice explanation about LTC. Thanks

I bought some tokens. Let's see what happens in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43