NFT-ART : Peacock art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 28.03.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240328-WA0005.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew the peacock's head and neck.

IMG-20240328-WA0001.jpg

  • Then I painted the tail part of the peacock with the same color.

IMG-20240328-WA0002.jpg

  • I started drawing designs with two colors very beautifully.

IMG-20240328-WA0003.jpg

  • This is how I drew the design. Then I drew a flower in such a way that there is a flower in the beak of the peacock.

IMG-20240328-WA0004.jpg

  • Then I made a design around it by dabbing with yellow color. This is how I finished my art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240328-WA0005.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240328-WA0005.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Nice peacock art design, your art concept is conceptually rich and visually appealing.

Great skill has done this peacock nft art. As a nft the art was the best and showed quite a lot of skill. A beautiful art has appeared among us with quite a change. Check out the best NFTs through you..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have created a very nice NFT design of Peacock. It looks very beautiful, the part between the lips is very beautifully arted which makes this design of yours very cheerful. Thank you, I hope to see many more beautiful designs in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Very beautiful Peacock art you create and share with us.

You have created a very beautiful Peacock NFT Art. The peacock looks very colorful. In one word, he shared an awesome NFT art. Thank you for sharing the beautiful art.

Your art is always beautiful. It takes a lot of skill to make such beautiful art. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Wow , it's a amazing art. Peacock nft art is very nice.

You have created the peacock very nicely. I like the peacock you made.

You made very beautiful nft art about Peacock art & you share for all information with Peacock art.Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79