NFT-ART : Colorful butterfly art

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240525-WA0001.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. After that I drew a butterfly very nicely on the lower part.

IMG-20240525-WA0006.jpg

  • In this way, I drew many small and big butterflies inside the whole.

IMG-20240525-WA0004.jpg

  • Then I drew some beautiful designs inside a butterfly wing on top with some colors.

IMG-20240525-WA0005.jpg

  • Then I designed a medium size butterfly under it with another color.

IMG-20240525-WA0007.jpg

  • In this way I started to design all the butterfly wings with different colors one by one.

IMG-20240525-WA0002.jpg

  • In this way, I designed all of them very beautifully with different colors.

IMG-20240525-WA0003.jpg

  • Then I made several designs with yellow color in the background. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240525-WA0000.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240525-WA0001.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

I think it is look like you, these butterflies, they are free to fly anywhere, just like you the same. Beautiful art buddy, it's really heart-touching. have a great day and wish you success in your journey.

You have done amazing butterfly art on a black background. There is no way not to like this kind of art. thank you

 4 months ago 

Wonderful butterfly drawing. I like butterfly very much. Nice drawing

You have made the very beautiful nft art.

Butterflies are even better with a few together. I myself like butterflies a lot. Because these types of arts look good in the same way as real butterflies look beautiful. Art is very beautiful today.

You have done very beautiful butterfly art sister. I am amazed by your art skills. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

What a beautiful butterfly art. Please share this beautiful art with us all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67