NFT-ART : Cat face art

in Tron Fan Club5 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 05.08.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

লরযত.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then I drew some part of the cat's face by selecting the white color.

Screenshot_20240802-133949_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some designs in the cat's face. And I drew the two ears of the cat.

Screenshot_20240803-220820_Painter.jpg

I drew the shape of the cat's face and designed it very beautifully.

Screenshot_20240803-221300_Painter.jpg

Then I painted the face of the white cat with paste color. After that, I made a design with thin spots in some empty places with yellow color.

Screenshot_20240803-222146_Painter.jpg

Then I selected white color and designed some more thin spots.

Screenshot_20240803-222607_Painter.jpg

Then selected blue color and designed something. Then I designed several more in the background. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240803-223412_Painter.jpg

finale output :

লরযত.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Wonderful art to see Your Cat face art.

Wow what a beautiful looking art. What wonderful art you always give us. I love all your art.

You have done very nice art. I really like your art. Looks good too,

There are certain arts that everyone likes. Likewise, everyone can learn a lot by watching your posts. I also like your art today.

 4 days ago 

Colorful art means something beautiful and giving us gifts. You have given us a lot of colorful flower art. Honestly I like the art.

I am inspired by your art. I also want to be a professional artist like you. Thanks for sharing these wonderful arts of yours.

The color combination of your art today is so great. I am fascinated by your art. I like it very much. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62