NFT-ART : Art of half butterfly with flowers

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240520-WA0007.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew the body part of a butterfly. Then I drew a butterfly wing.

IMG-20240520-WA0002.jpg

  • Then on the inner part of the wings I painted several designs very beautifully with the same color.

IMG-20240520-WA0005.jpg

  • Then we made small designs inside them with different colors. This is how I drew a half butterfly.

IMG-20240520-WA0004.jpg

  • Then I started drawing flowers on the other side of the butterfly. I painted a rose flower with white color very beautifully.

IMG-20240520-WA0001.jpg

  • After drawing a large rose flower, I drew another flower in its lower part.

IMG-20240520-WA0003.jpg

  • After that, the upper part of the flower was very beautifully drawn and designed. Then we designed the lower part as well. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240520-WA0006.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240520-WA0007.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Amazing art you have made here, your sketch looks so real. Every detail is so clean and drawn perfectly.

This is so amazing butterfly drawing. Nice drawing.

It’s absolutely a exceptional art that create by you....i like and love your all kind of art

You are very creative and have done beautiful art adding two types of stories in the same art. Thank you very much for sharing this creative art with us.

So Beautiful art. Love it.

Wow,Art of half butterfly with flowers NFT Very nice art & so wonderful art

Wow very beautiful nft art i love your nft art.

I love to see this kind of art. I myself love to do art. I want to see more beautiful art in the future,

You have done a very nice half butterfly NFT art .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53