NFT-ART : Abstract art.

in Tron Fan Club8 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

uuy.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background black. Then I made it like a flower.

Screenshot_2024-01-26-10-10-56-370_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the design around with red color.

Screenshot_2024-01-26-10-11-22-187_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted it with white paint.

Screenshot_2024-01-26-10-11-48-631_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the whole design with different colors.

Screenshot_2024-01-26-10-12-56-998_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I messed up the whole art.

Screenshot_2024-01-26-10-13-57-935_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I designed it with orange color above.

Screenshot_2024-01-26-10-14-25-213_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

uuy.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

A wonderful abstract art you create and share with us in this community. Thanks for sharing

Your abstract art is very interesting. I saw every step of your art. You have created the art so beautifully and shared it with us. Looking forward to your next art.

Thank you very nice you made NFT design. Which looks very nice.

Beautiful abstract art design, good one friend. The output is really amazing and well deserving of the input and effort you have put in.

Your nft art is amazing. I like it. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for sharing so many beautiful arts with us every day. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52