NFT-ART : abstract art

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

20-11

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

1000037186.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I selected black color. Then I drew a small flower along the middle with black color.

1000037194.jpg

After that, with a light color, I stained some other parts of the top and made it smooth.

1000037189.jpg

Then we designed the empty parts around with black color.

1000037197.jpg

Then I designed the upper part with a light color.

1000037201.jpg

Then I drew randomly. This is how I finished today's art.

1000037186.jpg

finale output :

1000037186.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

I like to see different types of art. Thank you, especially for the detailing.

Beautifully designed art piece, you have done incredibly well.

Thank you so much brother 💞💞

I think its a very difficult abstract art you draw. Every step of this art looks very much difficult but you exicute this art properly good wishes for you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The art has been pretty cool. And the artist's colors are also wonderful.

I love this abstract art so much. Keep going with your art all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34