NFT-ART : Weird girl art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club9 days ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Weird girl art today.

IMG-20240708-WA0034.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Next I drew the art's face and then drew the eyes, nose and teeth very nicely.

IMG-20240708-WA0030.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I painted a little bit on the side of the art's eyes very nicely. Then I enlarged and drew the art hair. Next I drew a cap on the art's head. And I painted the cap and the hair of the artist very nicely with different colors.

IMG-20240708-WA0031.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I sketched the skeleton of the art's neck and body parts very nicely. Then I sketched and sketched the art hand.

IMG-20240708-WA0032.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I painted in the skeleton of the art's body very nicely and painted the profit symbol in the skeleton of the hand.

IMG-20240708-WA0033.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240708-WA0034.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240708-WA0034.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

The girl and her drawing are very nice to look at and you have drawn very well.

"WOW 😍👏! Your art is absolutely stunning! 🌈 The color combinations you've created are truly unique and mesmerizing. I can see why you'd want to share this with everyone on this platform. Keep pushing the boundaries of art and creativity, my friend! 💥 I'm loving the vibe of your latest piece and I'm sure it will spread like wildfire on Steemit. Don't forget to check out the full post on OpenSea, where you've minted this beauty! 🎉 As always, thanks for sharing your talent with us. Now, let's get some interaction going in the comments below! 💬 And don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote counts and helps our ecosystem grow stronger!"

The color combination of this art is gorgeous. The use of color is excellent. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44