NFT-ART : Eagle art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Eagle art.

IMG-20231205-WA0028.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew the beak and nose of the eagle very nicely. And painted very nicely.

IMG-20231205-WA0024.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew the eyes of the eagle very beautifully. And painted the eyes very nicely. And painted the feathers above the eyes.

IMG-20231205-WA0020.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew some more feathers on the head of the art and painted it. And painted some large feathers on both sides of the eyes.

IMG-20231205-WA0021.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I drew the feathers under the eagle's beak and some larger ones. And painted them beautifully.

IMG-20231205-WA0022.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I painted the lower part of the lips in the middle of the wings with another color very nicely.

IMG-20231205-WA0023.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

Then I drew many more feathers next to all the feathers under the lip. Then I painted the feathers very nicely with the other two colors.

IMG-20231205-WA0026.jpg


step 7️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20231205-WA0028.jpg


step 8️⃣ :

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20231205-WA0028.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow you made a great eagle. You have given so many wonderful colors to make the eagle.

Thank you for your wonderfully encouraging comments on my art.

Your eagle art design is truly beautiful, you really designed a fine art here. Thanks for such great effort in producing this masterpiece

Nice to hear your nice comment.

Very beautiful bird made a nft design you look amazing. Best wishes to you.

Thank you so much for commenting on the art so beautifully.

I look forward to your beautiful art every day. I love your art. Like your art, I try to make beautiful art. Thanks for sharing.

Made well-spoken comments about my art. Thanks for the nice comment.

I love this art. There are many colours and many design to see..

Thank you for your lovely comment that you love this art.

You have made a very nice NFT design of bird's beak. That looks very nice and every step is very well illustrated thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I love all your art. Your art on this eagle is great too. You have done the art through many designs.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36