My Weekly Steem Power up : - 500 steem power.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello friends,

how are you all ? I hope you are well. Today I come to you with a post. Today I powered up. Powering off means powering up. That's why the more power we increase, the more our account value will increase. That's why I will try to increase the power more and more. That's why I'm going to power up an amount today. Which will be very useful in my future. I am happy to be a part of such an initiative. I have now powered up 500+ Steem.

2022-10-04-11-55-50-853.jpg

Today I got up to 500+ Steem. I really enjoyed participating in the Power Up contest. I will try to participate in this contest regularly. It's even nice to be able to increase my power. My target for December 2022 is 2000 SP target fill-up.

step 1

To power up, I first took a screenshot from my ID wallet. Today I have powered up 500+ steem.

IMG_20221004_113857.jpg

step 2

IMG_20221004_114736.jpg

step 3

IMG_20221004_114825.jpg

Here I have power up 500+. From now on I want to get up every week. my total power up 590+ so.

I have shown each step of my power up above. I hope you enjoy sharing this power-up step with you. Thanks to moderators brother for organizing a very nice contest and thanks to all the moderators in the community.

I am very happy to be working in the Tron Fan Club community. I finished asking for prayers from everyone.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

I'm glad to see you've power up 500 steem.Best wishes for Steemit's journey in the coming days.

Thank you very much for your comment.

It’s really a great job dear. Keep up your power regularly.

Many thanks for the comment.

It is great to see you power up, keep growing

Thank you very much.

This is mighty I must say, you have done well friend, keep it up.

Thank you very much for the very nice encouragement.

You are most welcome friend.

 2 years ago 

It's great to see 500 steam powere up. Very good job. We love power up. Best of luck to you. Thanks for sharing with us

Please pray that I can always do Shilpa well. Many thanks for the comment.

 2 years ago 

Power up is very important for steem Blockchain. Thanks for power up. Go ahead.

Thank you very much for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56