NFT-ART : Colorful bird art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club5 days ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Colorful bird art today.

IMG-20240716-WA0013.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew around some parts of the bird's body.

IMG-20240716-WA0008.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew the art's body tail legs and mouth lips very nicely. And painted the eyes and the hair on top of the head very beautifully.

IMG-20240716-WA0009.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew the part of the tree under the feet of the artist and drew the leaves very nicely.

IMG-20240716-WA0010.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I painted a very nice light design into the wood under the feet of the art. And painted the tail and wings of the art beautifully.

IMG-20240716-WA0011.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I drew the design very nicely under the breast of the bird's body and painted it very nicely.

IMG-20240716-WA0012.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240716-WA0013.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240716-WA0013.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

I am so impressed to see the Colorful bird art.

 4 days ago 

Everything I do seems to please you

You just make amazing art. Today is no exception. Every step was very good.

 4 days ago 

Nice to read your comment thanks

I love every detail in this art. Your art style is very unique and very professional.

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments as always

Your paintings always amaze us. I’ve never seen such great paintings like this before.

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment

What a wonderful art you have done. It looks very beautiful. I really enjoyed seeing your art

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for your factual comment

In a word this an amazing bird drawing. Nice drawing

 4 days ago 

Nice to see your nice comment

 4 days ago 

Wow, you have done amazing art. Sometimes I feel better when I see beautiful art. Thank you very much

 4 days ago 

Thanks a lot for commenting

It was very nice to see the art that you did today. If you do art like this, you can make more beautiful art. Thank you so much for sharing this beauty with us. It feels good when I can learn something good from your arts.

 4 days ago 

Glad to know you always like my art

Wow, I see you have made a very nice art. Seeing that I could not turn my eyes away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66