NFT-ART : Abstract art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club8 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Abstract art.

IMG-20231204-WA0087.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew a flower very beautifully in the art.

IMG-20231204-WA0094.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

After that, I drew some more beautiful flowers around the artificial flowers. And painted beautifully.

IMG-20231204-WA0093.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

After that, I drew flowers around the artificial flower and painted it very beautifully with another color.

IMG-20231204-WA0092.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I drew some spots in the art flower and painted the spots very nicely with a paint.

IMG-20231204-WA0091.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I drew some more flower parts around the art and painted them with a different color.

IMG-20231204-WA0090.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

I then drew the flower by drawing more different spots into the whole flower and painted the spots very nicely.

IMG-20231204-WA0089.jpg


step 7️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20231204-WA0087.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20231204-WA0087.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I look forward to your beautiful art every day. I love your art. Good luck to you.

Thank you for commenting

This is an outstanding nft art. Looks so beautiful

Thank you for your comment.

Your art is so beautiful that I can't take my eyes off it. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful art with us.

He commented wonderfully on my art So thank you very much.

Nice art design from you friend, you did an awesome work, keep sharing such nice art concept.

Thank you for your nice comment and support.

You have just done amazing artwork. I love it when I see beautiful art. It was just amazing

It was very nice to hear your beautiful comment.

You have been very nice. I liked this art very much. And the artist has given a wonderful presentation.

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

This art looks precious. And there are the colours mixed up is so cool.

Thank you for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38