SunSwap is the first decentralized token exchange protocol on TRON

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

image.png
src

Hello my TFC friends welcome to my blog In yesterday's post I covered information regarding tofudefi defi platform and I recommend you to visit that post. Tron blockchain is known for gaming, defi, and exchanges dapps there are some decent dapps available on the Tron blockchain and some are unexplored and undervalued.

I always try to bring this type of dapps here so that our TFC members can explore these dapps and if they like the features then they can create an account and enjoy the benefit also these posts are not sponsored or affiliated. The information given by me is just for the knowledge purpose.

If you don't know then there are multiple sunswap exchanges are there like v1 and v2 and this is sunswap v1 that I am sharing. If you want to exchange between TRC20 tokens then Sunswap is the best option for you and it is specially made for Tron blockchain users.

Conversion can happen easily between any two TRC20 tokens based on system price. All trading fees collected will directly go to liquidity providers of the protocol, rather than the protocol itself.

Now the interesting thing is all the fees that Sunswap collects are given to the liquidity providers and Sunswap does not own this earning that is how as a liquidity provider you can earn crypto there and it is also useful for swaps.

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Sort:  

Sunswap is a decentralized platform. Thanks for sharing about it

thanks for comment

 5 months ago 

I used SunSwap long back and I still remember that my experience was amazing and now that you have mentioned about something which I would surely consider to go through and I'm sure that it is going to be another fantastic experience on this protocol. Thank you for sharing this fantastic and informative article with us

I am glad you liked it and it seems like you are a member of sunswap

A great review about Sunswap! Thank you so much for presenting it so beautifully!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

you are welcome buddy

 5 months ago 

Please increase word count of your post to get support here. We accept posts with minimum 250 words. Its 230 in your post. Best of Luck. Thanks.

sorry I will take care of this thing

Great information on sunswap, for a fact they are the first decentralized token exchange protocol on tron blockchain, you have shown yourself to be a keen student of the tron blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43