#MySteemGoals - Clear Progress This Week

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago (edited)

Green Simple Money Investment Tips YouTube Thumbnail (1).png

Hello, TFC members this second week of #MySteemGoals and I have seen progress this week however I was offline for 2-3 days so it will be reflected in an upcoming report. Now when I am making this report then I can see my off days and it is pointing to my mistake so next time I will be active here. So this is how it is motivating me to stay active in the community.

2500 Steem Power

Last week I missed three days and also I was not active for three days meant no interaction. Because of this, we will see a dump in the next week's report.

image.png

Hp increased this week so let's calculate it.

2500 - 182 = 2318 left to go

2318 sp means there is a long journey to remain. In this weekly powerup challenge, I have powered up 10+ steem.

1000 Tron Staking

image.png

1000 - 25 = 975 left to go

In Friday trx staking initiative I have staked five tron and this is lower than the previous week but next week I will try to increase the amount. There is the long-term journey ahead.

10 Steem Rewards / Day

Here we will see a massive dump in the coming week. 10 steem a day seems difficult for now But goals are set so that they can be accomplished.

Let's check the data of steemworld.org so that we can calculate per day steem income.

image.png

The last seven posts' earnings are $15.35. previous week it was $11.94.

After removing the curation/beneficiary reward it remains at $6.14

$6.14 = 27.95 steem

27.95/7=3.99 steem

So the average of the last seven finished posts' author reward is 3.99 steem per day

3.99 steem from post reward + 0.038 steem from curation reward+ 0 steem from others = 4.028 steem total.

So friends this is my weekly report of #MySteemGoals and I am seeing improvement in daily steem earning which is good. This increment will affect positively the other goals as well.

Image source 1 2
10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Sort:  

Nice to see you are both Investing in your steem power and taking iniative to contribute to the tron ecosystem by consistent staking effort, nice post you have written by the way in explaining this.

Thanks for the appreciation my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53