Is This a Short-term Bitcoin Price Dump?

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago (edited)

image.png
src

Hey guys. Welcome back to the blog. And yesterday I was out outside, so I was not able to share any blog but I did. Today I was outside too and for this reason, I’m going to interact in the community tomorrow. So let’s talk about bitcoin it is trading around 43K dollars And it can even taste 35K because the sentiments are not good now. So we can see some downfall in Bitcoin. But this is not going to stay forever Time will change, and trend will change as well.

If we check the history of Bitcoin, same trend we saw in the previous bull season. I mean, we are seeing the market is following history And talking about ETF approvals, then it is not going to affect price Immediately but it takes time. That does not mean it takes 30 to 40 days. But it takes months, and I cannot predict how many months. Maybe it can take 1.5 years, or two years, or one year anything can happen because this is a crypto market and no one can, and no one can exactly predict the crypto market because crypto is volatile.

Based on technical analysis and fundamental analysis, we can just make predictions otherwise it is not possible to predict the exact price of Bitcoin, even sometimes we fail to predict the trend. So this is not going to start the bear season again, but you can say, We will see the correction here And I think this time is not good for Bitcoin as well as for all coin Altcoin. You can see steem is also going down. It is not good for us. But we have to wait for it and focusing on accumulation is a good thing here So that’s what I want to say here. Do not forget to share this post I’ll meet you in my next block till then. Take care Have a good day

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Sort:  

Nice article from you friend Thanks for the continuous update on bitcoin and steem prices hopefully it all goes well and price moves up eventually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36