Do you know these coins made all time high

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

image.png
src

Dear TFC member welcome back to my post. Today I’m going to talk about the coins that already made all-time high prices in March the start of March was very good and you can see the result Bitcoin and altcoins are going up and up and everything is going in positive direction which is a good thing for all of us and I hope that steem will follow this path soon steem is already going up but we need a solid rally.

However, I’m not holding much Steem now so I want Steem to remain at this price for some time so that whenever I get the opportunity I can accumulate most Steem tokens, and then when the price goes up I will have good value so that is what I want. These three coins are Pepe, bonk, and Wif these three coins made their all-time high prices and this is very surprising for all of us.

You know these coins are meme coins and you can see that meme coins are going up faster than the other big coins this type of coins has many small investors because small investors prefer this type of coins because these coins are cheap and they rise like a rocket. However, it is risky too because when you talk about risk then meme coins are more risky than other cryptocurrencies. However, taking risks is a good thing so if you can take risks then you will definitely be successful one Day. crypto is all about taking a risk so what is your opinion regarding these three coins let me know in the comments section I will meet you in my next log with a good topic. Thank you.

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Sort:  

Most coin have smashed their previous ATH and are even creating a new one. The altcoins season is yet to start, I believe when it starts we are going to see some crazy runs on some coins

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

true altcoin season has not yet started .. an excellent comment.

 3 months ago 

Its clear that Steem is undervalued and this cycle can be big for this I think

exactly and altcoin season is not yet arrived properly

A very helpful article, I liked it very much, by reading this kind of post, unknown things are known, thank you for posting so beautifully,

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I am glad you liked it

Your article is very good. Nicely explained. I hope you write articles like this in the future.Thank you.

I will try my best

Now steem price is growing well. Hopefully it will be increasing more and more in near future..

I hope my friend.

Good to see Pepe, bonk, and Wif have all made all time high, this might be the super bitcoin cycle bull run we all have been waiting for, here it is.

yes but alt rally is not yet arrived properly

You have given a very nice explanation about these coins. Really had no idea about this, understood a lot from here, thank you. I hope you will benefit a lot in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I want everyone benefit from this bull season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12