You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain (Part 05) : Relation between Crypto and Blockchain

I was thinking about studying cryptography. I don't understand the topic of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, or NFT at all. My friend sells his NFT on OpenSea. I'm very jealous of his success on this site. He boasted to me yesterday that he earned more than $15,000 for one item. It's an unprecedented success for such a simple person without a higher education! He and I are not too close, so I can't ask him many questions about the earnings system, so I'm looking for options on Google. I came across this article https://www.natlawreview.com/article/top-5-tax-considerations-crypto-investors before finding yours. Yours was also useful since I didn't know what blockchain was. But tell me, what do you think about the article I mentioned?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32