How to scan NFT art with Camscanner app || By @hasiburrahman1 || (10% for @tron-fan-club)

🌷🌷Assalamuwalikum🌷🌷


Friends, how are you? I hope Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah, everyone is well. I am healthy, I am much better and healthier. I am @hasiburrahman1 from Bangladesh bringing you a beautiful tutorial today. Today I will teach you how to scan your NFT drawing without any computer or device. Just by an application on mobile. I use this app myself. Scanning will make your drawing look more beautiful. Let's share today's tutorial in front of you.


png_20220505_081911_0000.png


Canvas App Stands Made.


Every day we make some beautiful NFT, that is, any drawing. If that drawing is beautiful then Camscanner app works best. With these apps you can scan your NFT art. There are also various benefits. So friends today just show you how to scan the picture with camscanner app.


Let's go started


Step 1


IMG_20220505_082922.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • First you go to the Play Store in general. Everyone has the app on their phone.

Step 2


IMG_20220505_083001.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • Then you can search by typing camscanner in the search bar like the picture above. Hope you understand.

Step 3


IMG_20220505_083028.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • If you search in the search bar. Above all, an app will show like the picture above. You will install that app and click on open button. Hope you understand.

Step 4


IMG_20220505_080348.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • When you open the app, an interface will appear in front of you like the picture above. From there you will click on Import Images. Hope you understand.

Step 5


IMG_20220505_080539.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • After clicking the Import Images button, your gallery will show up in front of you. From there you want to scan the output of the image. Select that image and click on the Import button like the image above. I hope you understand.

Step 6


IMG_20220505_080638.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • After clicking on the Import button, an interface will appear in front of you like the picture above with your picture. There you can see that you can copy your picture if you want. If you want, you can turn the picture over. Can straighten again. When everything is done, you will click on the Next button. Like the picture above.

Step 7


IMG_20220505_080754.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • After clicking the Next button, your image will be scanned in one second. Like the picture above. From now on you can mark your picture if you want. If you want, you can use magic color to make your picture garo and light color. Hope you understand. When everything is done, you will click on the tick mark option. Hope you understand.

Step 8


Screenshot_2022-05-05-08-08-24-62_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg


Screenshot_2022-05-05-08-09-24-11_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • After clicking on the tick mark option, the interface will appear in front of you like the picture above. From there you can tap and hold on your image and you will see below Save to Gallery an option will be created in front of you. Normally one click on that option. So that your image is saved in the gallery.

Step 9


IMG_20220505_081021.jpg


Screenshot by my phone.


  • As soon as you click, your image will be saved in your gallery. As you can see in the picture above, Saved to Gallery is being written. You will be like that. Then you will understand that your picture has been saved and you will get the picture from the gallery. Hope you understand.

My feelings about the Camscanner app


Dear friends, there are many of us who like to draw and there are many who do NST art. I think this tutorial is very important to them today. Because when I first do NFT I see a lot of apps to scan my image. But I could not scan those apps as I wished. Because the background of those apps is not good. The colors are not good. But in the end I use the camscanner app and I like this app very much. The photo background by this one is very nice. Pictures can be copied. There are more different methods inside the app. I use this app myself. If you want to scan your NFT drawing. Then you can use Camscanner app. Because I myself have benefited from this app so I am coming to share with you. Hope you understand.



Camscanner App Link


Tutorial tips@hasiburrahman1
DeviceRealme C21
LocationBagerhat,Bangladesh


My🌹 introduction🌹


Snapchat-1723255582.jpg


My name is Hasibur Rahman. My Steemit User ID Name of the Rate @hasiburrahman1 . I live in Bangladesh. The name of my village is Sonakhali. I love my country.



💞💞Thanks for visiting my post💞💞


Best regards

@hasiburrahman1



Sort:  

I really liked your post. Because you have beautifully posed an educational question to us. How to scan with camscanner. You have beautifully presented to us. Good luck to you.

Thanks for your nice comment.

Thank you for sharing such as educative content.
I really appreciate.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

This is a wonderful educational post about nft apps CamScanner

Thank you for showing us this app, hopefully this can be useful for many people.

Thank you for the tutorial, I have never tried it. Maybe one day I will try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54