How To Create Trust Wallet Account || By @hasiburrahman1 || (10% for @tron-fan-club)

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

💞💞Assalamuwalikum💞💞


Dear friends, how are you? Hope everybody is doing well on this beautiful day. I'm much, much better. I am @hasiburrahman1 from Bangladesh. Today I will show you how to create a trust wallet.You need more than luck to succeed in affiliate business. Below I will show you step by step how to create wallet. Let's get started.


png_20220307_231022_0000.png


Canvas App Stands Made.


Trust Wallet is a blockchain application. We work on different sites and earn different dollars. We can get those dollars through this trust wallet. This is a very secure wallet that can be traded here very safely. Always keep it a secret. Here you can transact in a very beautiful way. Let's not talk.


Let's go started💞💞


IMG_20220307_075447.jpg


Screenshot on my phone


💞Step1💞


First go to the Play Store option on your phone and after going go search in the search bar by typing trust wallet. If you search, an app like the one above will show in front of you. Since I have downloaded the app, there is open text. You will install the app and then open it. I hope you understand.


Screenshot_2022-03-06-14-05-10-74_08800057d42e3b72e31ae4fd4c41ba57~2.jpg


Screenshot on my phone


💞Step2💞


After entering the apps, you will see an interface like the picture above. You can usually see an option below Create a new Wallet. Click on that option. I hope you understand.


Screenshot_2022-03-06-14-05-22-73_08800057d42e3b72e31ae4fd4c41ba57~2.jpg


Screenshot on my phone


💞Step3💞


Then you will have an option to take privacy. You will tick that option and then click the Continue button.


Screenshot_2022-03-06-14-07-09-07_08800057d42e3b72e31ae4fd4c41ba57~3.jpg


Screenshot on my phone


💞Step 4💞


Now you will see an interface like the picture above. It says you are ready for the next step. There you will click the Continue button with the tick mark as before.


IMG_20220306_140634_465~2.jpg


Pictures captured with my other phone


💞Step 5💞


Now you will give the password for the security of your account. The password you enter once will be repeated a second time. Since this is a personal account I did not provide my password for security reasons. I will click on the OK button with my password. You can do the same by clicking the OK button. Because your password will work to protect your ID.


IMG_20220306_141010_793~2.jpg


Pictures captured with my other phone


💞Step 6💞


This time you will work with a little caution. But now the main work. Now an interface will show in front of you like the skin above. There will be some words written there. If you want you can write the words in your notebook like serial or if you want you have copy button below. You can copy them and put them in Notepad by clicking there. Because these words will be useful in our next step. So you have to write down the beautiful use words very carefully.


IMG_20220306_141418_740~2.jpg


Pictures captured with my other phone


💞Step 7💞


Dear friends, I told you before to copy your words. Because the words he copied will be useful now. Now an interface has appeared in front of you. Tap on the words like serial from the words you were typing in Notepad or notebook like the picture above and if your words are correct then welden text will come down. And if it is wrong then Weldon writing will not come. Weldon text is actually clicked on the bottom right button.


Screenshot_2022-03-06-14-14-36-77_08800057d42e3b72e31ae4fd4c41ba57.jpg


Screenshot on my phone


💞Step 8💞


After clicking the right button, your wallet will show in front of you. Like the picture above. From there you can now safely trade dollars. You can buy dollars through different sites. There are many more services here. I will share these with you in my next post. We hope you enjoy the process of creating this translation today.


My feelings are with the trust wallet


Dear friends, Trust Wallet is a very good app. This is a very secure app. This is a very effective app for buying, selling, receiving and sending dollars online. Nowadays people earn different types of dollars from different sites and we have to take them inside an account to withdraw. I think you can use Trust Wallet as that account. Because it is very secure. You must understand how much security we had to open when we created it. All in all, Trust Wallet is very effective in making the most secure dollar transactions online.



Dear friends, this is the whole process of creating my trust account today. I hope you like it. I will appear before you later with many more cryptocurrencies like this. Everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless you.


Trust wallet app link


💞Thanks for visiting my post💞


Best regards,

@hasiburrahman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62