Top 3 NFT Marketplace

in Tron Fan Clublast year (edited)

Ascalamualikum
Hope everyone is well. I am also very well with you. Today I will talk about Top 3 NFT Marketplace. I will try to tell you which Marketplace is first and which is last and whose Avg.p,traders,Sell,etc.

Blur NFT Marketplace : When talking about Top 3 NFT Marketplaces, the first thing that comes to mind is Blur NFT Marketplace. Currently, this Blur NFT Marketplace is at the top of all. Recently I discussed in detail about Blur NFT Marketplace in my first post. So today I will only try to tell the status of Blur NFT Marketplace.Blur NFT Marketplace's Avg.price in last 24 hours was $1.44k(-23.06%), Traders was 2.07k, Sales was 3.01k, Volume was $4.39M. This was the last 24 hours update of Blur NFT Marketplace.

Screenshot_2023-10-14-13-51-23-305_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

OpenSea NFT Marketplace: OpenSea NFT Marketplace is ranked 2nd in Top 3 NFT Marketplaces. I have already discussed this marketplace as well. Now I will try to update you only.

OpenSea NFT Marketplace's Avg.price in last 24 hours was $104.21(+206.56), Traders were 13.46k, Sales were 19.73k, Volume was $2.06M. This was the update of OpenSea NFT Marketplace last 24 hours.

Immutable X Marketplace: Immutable X Marketplace is ranked 3rd in Top 3 NFT Marketplaces. Now I will try to inform you about the update of this marketplace. Avg.price of Immutable X NFT Marketplace in last 24 hours was $36.94(-5.05%), Traders was 2.7k, Sales was 9.98k, Volume was $622.74k. This was the update of Immutable X NFT Marketplace in last 24 hours.

Today's discussion ends here for now. I hope you can learn a lot about Top 3 NFT Marketplace through my post. Everyone will be fine.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you very much for presenting us 3 best market place nft very nicely.

nice one, well to me it's opensea or nothing 😁

This is an interesting post showing us top nft marketplace, thanks for sharing with us 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66