Sewer Pass NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club8 months ago

Yelllow and Blue Modern Geometric How To Design Youtube Thumbnail_20231216_095608_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.

Today, I will mainly talk about Sewer Pass NFT Collection. What is your Sewer Pass and I will try to tell you a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion.

Sewer Pass Collection :Sewer Pass NFT Collection, launched by Yuga Labs and within the Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) ecosystem, a skill called Dookey Dash by BAYC and Mutant Ape Yacht Club (MAYC) holders- Allows participation in based games By participating in the game, holders can earn rewards and

IMG_20231216_095315.jpg

SOURCE

They have the potential to exhibit properties rare for NFTs. In March 2023, Yuga Labs announced the mining of a new NFT collection, HV-MTL, a process whereby qualified sewer passes can be burned to summon a power source that will release an Evo 1 Mech NFT.

Now I will try to give some history of Sewer Pass nft collection Yuga Labs, the team behind BAYC and MAYC NFT collection, is responsible for the creation and development of the Sewer Pass NFT project.

The Yuga Labs team was started by four friends, who went by the pseudonym Gargamel. , Gordon Gunner, Emperor Tomato Ketchup, and Go by No Sauce and Seneca.

Screenshot_2023-12-16-09-53-43-607_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Greg Solano, aka Gargamel, is a Miami-based writer and editor with a Fine Arts degree from the University of Virginia. He co-authored a book about World of Warcraft and said he has been interested in cryptocurrency since 2017.

Screenshot_2023-12-16-09-54-15-909_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Sewer Pass NFT from my post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about the NFT world.

Thank you

Sort:  

This seems like very promising NFT project thanks for sharing information regarding this NFT collection.

Great nft collection you have shared here my friend, indeed you provided great details to sewer pass nft collection

Wow . So nice post. Happy to see....

 8 months ago 

I'm not into NFT but I see a lot of people getting involved because I think they know much better about these digital artwork than a normal person and this is why they like the collection for different nft tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38