MG Land NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

20231228_100051_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.

Today, I will mainly talk about MG Land NFT Collection. What is your MG Land and I will try to tell you a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion.

MG Land Collection :MG Land is a collection of 10,000 virtual land non-fungible tokens created by Mega Game Space in December 2022. NFTs represent ownership of digital real estate within the metaverse, allowing users to bring their character NFTs from popular collections such as Bored Apes, Doodles, and Azuki into the online world.

Screenshot_2023-12-28-09-51-23-560_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Users can customize their virtual land, create spaces to play games and engage in trading. MG Land is based in Singapore and is part of the Metagame Group.

Now I will try to tell some history of MG Land nft collectionMG Land is developed by Mega Game Space, a Singaporean company. The project is part of the Metagame Group, which was founded by Mr Chenyong.

MG Land was launched in December 2022. MG Land supports NFTs on various blockchains including Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain (BSC), and Polygon.

Screenshot_2023-12-28-09-51-35-897_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

In the first quarter of 2023, MG Land generated approximately $60 million in trading volume and 45,219 sales. Sales were split between Blur and OpenC, with a shift to Blur in March 2023.

Screenshot_2023-12-28-09-51-49-601_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

That's it for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about MG Land NFT from this post of mine. May everyone be well. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about the NFT world.

Thank you

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

This is a good one and usually NFT is something that artist and understand more but I find it interesting and thanks to you for sharing with us..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wonderful nft collection you have shared here friend, and I appreciate the detailed information you have shared concerning MG land nft collection.

NFT collections are very beautiful, I am impressed

You have given a very nice explanation about MG Land NFT. Thank you I have understood a lot from here. Hope to benefit from here in future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71