Loser Club Official NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Purple Blue Modern Gaming Youtube Thumbnail_20240223_150250_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will always give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.

Today I will mainly talk about Loser Club Official NFT Collection. I will try to tell you what Loser Club Official NFT is and a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion without further ado.

Loser Club Official NFT Collection : Loser Club Official is an NFT collection founded by artist J'vo and co-founders Maryam Taguri and James Lawler, launched in March 2022. The project contains 10,000 unique digital artworks called Losers with over 200 features. The Losers Club focuses on community inclusion and representing the underprivileged.

Screenshot_2024-02-23-10-19-49-693_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Now let me give you some history of the Loser Club Official collection:J'von, also known as Todd Nebula, is the lead artist and founder of the Loser Club Official NFT project. He is a rapper, artist, animator, and producer from Oakland, California, who grew up in Seattle, Washington. J'von engages with the community by hosting Twitch live streams where he draws with his daughter and connects with members of the Loser Club community.

Screenshot_2024-02-23-10-20-09-888_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Miriam Taguri and James Lawler are co-founders of the Loser's Club official NFT project alongside lead artist J'Von (Todd Nebula). Initiated Loser Club's official NFT collection was launched in early March 2022 with a price of 0.088 ETH per NFT. As of the end of March 2022, the collection has accumulated more than 5,100 ETH (about $17 million) in all-time sales volume on the OpenSea Marketplace.

Screenshot_2024-02-23-10-20-25-663_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

That's it for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Loser Club Official NFT from my post. Everyone will be fine. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about the NFT world.

Thank you

Sort:  

Loser club official nft collection is such an epic collection, I really love to see this.

The Loser's Club presented a very nice discussion about the official NFT collection, which made me understand a lot, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much for introducing me to such an important NFT! Introducing more Unique NFT's constantly!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It’s a details post. You explained it nicely. I look forward to more good articles from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48