Creature World NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

20231223_100414_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will tell you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.

Today I will mainly talk about the Creature World NFT Collection. I will try to tell you a lot of information about Creature World and what it is. So let's go to the main discussion.

Creature World Collection :Creature World is an immersive art project and experience created by New York City-based artist Danny Cole. The project consists of a collection of 10,000 unique non-fungible tokens called Creatures, inspired by Cole's physical Creature World paintings. The project has expanded into various collaborations, including fashion and generative art collections.

Screenshot_2023-12-23-10-00-56-041_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell some history of Creature World nft collection Danny Cole is a self-taught artist who moved to New York City at the age of 18.

By age 21, Cole was featured by Converse, performed live art at the Life is Beautiful festival, and worked with professionals such as Kanye West's stage/show designer and Emmy-award winning makeup artist Ben Rittenhouse for the Creature World project.

Screenshot_2023-12-23-10-01-11-844_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Creature World has also entered the fashion industry, debuting the Creature World fashion label during New York Fashion Week with a collection called 'Collection 01: Migration', which transforms Creature World's artwork into wearable pieces.

Screenshot_2023-12-23-10-01-30-713_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

That's all today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Creature World NFT from my post. Everyone will be fine. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about NFT world.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43