Muri by Fabrik Collection

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

20240309_101113_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will always inform you about the nft world through my posts.

Today I will mainly talk about Muri by Fabrik NFT Collection. I will try to tell you what Muri by Fabrik NFT is and a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's go to the main discussion.

Muri by Fabrik NFT Collection : The 'Muri by Fabrik' NFT Collection is a project consisting of 10,000 anime-inspired Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs). The project is part of a larger Metaverse initiative by Fabrik, a collective of former employees of major tech companies Muri is part of a unique metaverse called Night City within the NFT House ecosystem.

Screenshot_2024-03-09-10-08-59-078_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Each Muri NFT holder is allocated a plot of land in Night City, where they can build a house reflecting their NFT and access various decorative features.

Now I will try to give some history of Muri by Fabrik NFT collection:The Fabric NFT project was started by a group of technology developers known as Muri Fabric. The founding team consists of Asa, Matt and Alex. These individuals have backgrounds in the technology sector, having previously been involved with companies including Apple, Amazon, Disney and Netflix.

Screenshot_2024-03-09-10-09-11-230_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Artwork and Design Fabric The NFT collection features 10,000 unique, anime-inspired characters. Each character is equipped with distinctive accessories and clothing, including a variety of fashion items such as varsity and track jackets, shirts, hoodies, coats, and more.

Screenshot_2024-03-09-10-09-25-575_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Muri by Fabrik NFT from my post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about the NFT world.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I did not know about it and for sure this is a learningful information for me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Good explained about it.Its an informative post. Thanks for sharing this.Best of luck. Go ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Muri by Fabrik Collection is a unique nft collection, love it's great features and the number of sales shoe just how formidable it is

You have given a very nice explanation about Muri by Fabrik Collection. I understood a lot from your post, thank you. Hope to benefit from here in future. Inshallah I will enjoy many more beautiful posts from you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01