Akutars NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Black & Green Digital Marketing Facebook Cover_20240308_142053_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will always give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.

Today I will mainly talk about Akutars NFT Collection. I will try to tell you what Akutars NFT is and a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's go to the main discussion.

Akutars NFT Collection : The Akutars NFT Collection, initiated by artist Micah Johnson, features 15,000 unique, 3D avatars on the Ethereum blockchain. Launched on April 22, 2022 at aku.world, each Akuta is handcrafted and features designs from various collaborators including luxury fashion, sports and streetwear brands such as Billionaire Boys Club, ICECREAM, Paper Plane, PUMA, Upscale Vandal and WHO. is included.

Screenshot_2024-03-08-14-18-34-666_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

decided to fight. The collection aims to appeal to a broad audience of multiple generations, particularly those interested in luxury fashion, streetwear culture and the work of emerging creators.

Screenshot_2024-03-08-14-18-48-279_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Now let me give you some history of the Akutars NFT collection:Micah Johnson, a former Major League Baseball (MLB) player who turned to digital art after his retirement in 2018, created the Akutars NFT project. Johnson's work focuses on representation and diversity, and he created Aku, the project's main character, in February 2021.

Johnson worked with Aku advisors and founding creative council members Pusha-T and Upscale Vandal to perfect the first Aku collection.

Screenshot_2024-03-08-14-19-04-969_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

That's it for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Akutars NFT from my post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about the NFT world.

Thank you

Sort:  

Akutars nft collection is a wonderful one always appreciate the collection you share with us here they are always unique.

To be honest, I only watch your posts to see NFT prices. Share more NFT Collection Post like this

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Good explained about Akutars NFT Collection.I think you are a good writer. You keep giving us something good every day. Thank you. Good luck for you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Akutars has a very nice explanation about NFT Collection. I understood a lot of things from reading your post and you seem to be a very good writer. Thank you, I hope to enjoy many more beautiful posts from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09