Which Crypto Exchanger would be best for you?

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago

Hello,Assalamualikum all my friends,

How are you all? I hope everyone is well in the infinite mercy of the Creator. I'm fine Alhamdulillah!

First of all, I would like to thank our admin and moderators who have created and worked on this community. This community mainly deals with crypto, Tron, trade, etc. topics. I didn't know much about NFT or crypto-related before I joined this community. I have been learning a lot since joining this community and I have been trying to learn a few things about cryptocurrency and blockchain for the past few days. In its continuation, today I will share with you some things about crypto exchanges.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-19 at 15.10.39.jpeg

We need to know beforehand what a crypto exchange is?

Crypto Exchange is a platform where you can buy and sell cryptocurrencies. Let me give you an example then it will be easier for you to understand. Suppose you have bitcoin. Now you want to convert it to Likecoin. Then you need to convert Bitcoin to USD Dollars then you can convert it to Bitcoin. However, there are some regular currencies in the market such as USD. You can buy crypto using regular currency (USD). There are some exchanges for crypto or sale. So today I will try to discuss an exchanger.

Below is the name of the petition:

NoNameExchange scoreAvg.LiquityMarketsCoins
1Binance9.98261647405
2Coinbase Exchange8.6717474159
3FTX8.5766448314
4Krakon8.1750430118
5Houbi Global7.86361083435

info


At present, especially in Bangladesh, Binance is one of the crypto exchanges. But there are some widely used crypto exchanges like Binance that we are not aware of. If you are a good quality trader then I would personally say Binance is best for you. It doesn't matter to the big traders even if they charge high fees. However, for those who do small trades, it is a problem. Because you can't trade below 10 dollars in the balance. You can only trade if you have a minimum of 10 dollars in your wallet.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-19 at 15.01.56.jpeg

screenshot from my device

But today I will share with you the crypto exchanges where you can trade very easily. The name of this crypto exchanger is FTX. You can find it in the Google Play Store. I am giving the link here for your convenience.

The funny thing is that you will get all the features of Binance in FTX. In fact, you will get more features. Here you can exchange any token without any fee. There is no fee to withdraw from here! Here you will find all the tokens required for USDT, TRX, BUSD, BNB, SOL etc.


I finished right here like today. I will come again with a new post for you. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.

Best regards,
@haideremtiaz

Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I was expecting some more information from you as this post was focusing on FTX exchange. Well said and some features like low fee with FTX exchange has been discussed. Thanks for sharing such a preferable exchange site with us.

Yes brother I have tried to highlight some of the main topics. I will try to present it in more detail later. Thank you for inspiring me with your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32