Review of call of duty online mobile game (COD)--(i)

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Call of duty online game is a very exciting game and the beta version of this game was actually first lunched in the year 2012 and later it was relaunched in the year 2015 and this is a great online shooter game and was actually shifted to mobile version in 2021 by tencent games.

Today I will be doing a little review on this game which is really versed with so many great features and nice interface.

IMG-20240306-WA0030.jpg

The image above actually shows how the initial background is like, we have a lot of options to explore from here on out, it's an online game and we can invite other users, we can play it in multiplayer phase and other wonderful features which I will talk about.


IMG-20240306-WA0027.jpg

The image above depicts the newest first or the feature that allows us to change our skin as to how we would want to appear in the game, like how skin is like the appearance per say, the way we would want to look going into battle, ofcourse we know that's important as a soldier must be properly kitted for war if possible in an attire that scares the enemy🙂.


IMG-20240306-WA0035.jpg

We also have tournament phase or feature which the game allows were we can actually make a choice on the tournament we want to participate in wether it is the multiplayer tournament were we compete with those we are connected with or the battle royale tournament, you got to be experienced before heading into the battle royale tournament because it's full on war 😁


IMG-20240306-WA0040.jpg

Ofcourse before being battle ready it's only proper that a soldier undergoes training and the game has such feature that's the BR training ground.


IMG-20240306-WA0038.jpg

Well this is what the training ground looks like above, were I have to practice yes more like shooting practice to help me have accuracy and precision when I go to full on war with the enemy and am able to switch guns and reload and even adjust my target accordingly in the training ground, this training helps to help me get ready for the main battle.


IMG-20240306-WA0039.jpg

Also there is a feature where I can be able to change guns I could change depending on what suits my style and which would be most flexible for me during battle and still effective.


IMG-20240306-WA0022.jpg

Image above perfectly depicts what my screen looks like when I had entered the multiplayer battle ground, everything I need for battle is on my screen and even ability to navigate too are all present in it.


IMG-20240306-WA0028.jpg

The pic above shows where I can customize my soldier before the battle begins according to my taste, to ensure my soldier is properly equiped for battle with all the right tools he needs given the budget.


IMG-20240306-WA0033.jpg

And here is the place I can see what my rank is and as you can see am in legendary as it is and I also get to choose from either battle royale or multiplayer and am currently on multiple player.

That's it for today on my review of COD online game

👇👇👇

All images used are in-game screenshot
Sort:  

I really like the design of this game, thank you for reviewing the game so beautifully.

Ofcourse it's such a nice game

Sounds like an interesting game though I'm not addicted to games.

Yea it's a nice game with great features

You have given a very nice explanation about mobile games. It's great to see this very popular game looks like it's going to be great to play. Thank you for sharing such a nice game review with all of us. I hope to enjoy many more beautiful posts from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51